The Læra Institute invites all UArctic member institutions to become involved in our work. Please contact us if you would like to explore how to become a Læra affiliated institution.

The Læra Institute is managed by a Steering Committee drawn from faculty teaching at the following UArctic member institutions:

  • Trent University, Canada (co-lead)
  • University of Northern British Columbia, Canada (co-lead)
  • Arctic State Agrotechnological University, Russia (partnership suspended)
  • Lakehead University, Canada
  • Nord University, Norway
  • University of Alaska Anchorage, USA
  • Yukon University, Canada

Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal